Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials.

Search Results: Page 6 of 1656 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16554 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Trim All spaces and PunctuationTrim All spaces and PunctuationVB 6.0Beginner /
Eddie Bole
1116 since
10/20/2017 9:09:19 AM
Unrated
       Sometimes there is a need to get rid of extra spaces and any extra punctuation characters, so there is only pure plain text present. "Getting rid of the rubbish and leaving the important text" is what this code example does. Enjoy and take care my fellow ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Subclass any object that has a valid hWnd property.Subclass any object that has a valid hWnd property.VB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
6206 since
10/18/2017 9:12:35 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This project subclasses the windows messages of a form and mimmics them and attempts to make it a easy way of approaching such, and it allows such to be done with any object that has a proper hWnd property value that qualifies as a Window handle. This pit ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Global MemoryGlobal MemoryVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
2680 since
10/18/2017 8:54:15 PM

By 1 Users

       I could not find documentation or anything on the net to which what I had a hunch was true with Global memory allocation (or even Local memory, because Global flags occur across all memory), so I just wrote this API example test to verify it was what I th ...(description truncated)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  VCard Extract v1.0VCard Extract v1.0VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben
921 since
10/17/2017 10:40:29 PM
Unrated
       This is a small project showing how to extract cards from a master VCard file and save each one as a single vcard.good for extracting contracts from skype hope you find it usfull.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Split StringDM Split StringVB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben
1078 since
10/17/2017 6:42:19 PM
Unrated
       This is a better version of the in-built split function this allows to split strings that cantain commas in quotes good for CSV file reading. Hope it's usfull.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Terminator v1.0Terminator v1.0VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Martin Grasso
1200 since
10/14/2017 11:21:36 PM
Unrated
       Aplicación con animación que destruye o descarga los programas sin advertir para hacer bromas o de carácter educativo utilizando script de VB descarga los programas de la lista de programas utilizando wmp.dll para el audio y audio en formato mp3 ya sea ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Create a dll in windows formatCreate a dll in windows formatVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Galactus
1626 since
10/13/2017 4:08:29 AM

By 1 Users

       A utility that allows you to create a DLL with the Def file. This def file allows the VB5 or VB6 compiler to do a Dll in windows format, Un utilitaire qui permet de créer une DLL avec le Fichier Def. Ce fichier def permet au compilateur VB5 ou VB6 de fai ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FastprintFastprintVB 6.0Intermediate /
Jos Dickmann
1458 since
10/9/2017 12:22:09 PM
Unrated
       This is my solution for printing files from folders from my computer. More software and source codes on my website www.dickmann.org Keywords : listview, file, dir, drive, optionbutton, checkbox, Printer.DeviceName.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Search Listview w/NextSearch Listview w/NextVB 6.0Intermediate /
Quake
1532 since
10/8/2017 4:47:59 AM
Unrated
       Search Listview Column 1 for % LIKE % type Search. Return any string containing the string being searched. Also has a next type Search. Does not rely on findItem that only returns match for the Left() side.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM TestIT CSS/HTML Editor version 1.4DM TestIT CSS/HTML Editor version 1.4VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben
2622 since
10/5/2017 9:51:23 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, this is a small test it editor I made for praticing CSS and HTML.UPDATE5/10/2017 here is a new update of my test it editor redesigned buttons made some chnages to the html lists, added new statusbar and a few other bug fixes.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 1656 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16554 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel